Hermit

White, S. R

HE DISAPPEARED FOR 15 YEARS...UNTIL THE DAY OF THE MURDER. *** THE INTERNATIONAL TOP TEN BESTSELLER***’Taut, beautifully observed...with an explosive finish.’ PETER MAY’Original, compelling and highly recommended. S.

R. White is the real deal.’ CHRIS HAMMER’A fascinating case’ SUNDAY TIMES CRIME CLUB PICKAfter a puzzling death in the wild bushlands of Australia, detective Dana Russo has just 12 hours to interrogate the prime suspect - a silent, inscrutable man found at the scene of the crime, who disappeared without trace 15 years earlier. But where has he been? Why won’t he talk? And exactly how dangerous is he? Without conclusive evidence to prove his guilt, Dana faces a desperate race against time to persuade him to speak.

But as each interview spirals with fevered intensity, Dana must reckon with her own traumatic past to reveal the shocking truth . . .

Compulsive, atmospheric and stunningly accomplished, HERMIT introduces a thrilling new voice in Australian crime fiction, perfect for fans of Jane Harper’s THE DRY and Chris Hammer’s SCRUBLANDS. ’It draws you in - and rewards with a truly powerful ending.’ HEAT (Read of the week)’This slow-burn novel catches light’ THE SUN’A dark and compulsive read’ WOMAN & HOME

Kustantaja: UKBooks
Sidosasu: Pehmeäkantinen
ean: 9781472268433

Tekijän muu tuotanto:

NOPEA TOIMITUS

Tuotteet toimitetaan yleensä muutamassa arkipäivässä. Lue tarkemmat tiedot tilausohjeista.

Saatavuus RB-kaupoista

Rosebud Citycenter1
Lastenkirjakauppa Rosebud Mini0
Rosebud Maria1
Rosebud Tiedekulma0
Rosebud Kuopio0
Keskusvarasto 0
Tilattavissa verkosta
Hinnat ovat voimassa verkkokaupassa, myymälän hinta voi poiketa tässä näkyvästä. Saldoissa saattaa olla poikkeamia, tarkista saatavuus myymälästä.