Every Dead Thing : A Charlie Parker Thriller: 1
Ei saatavilla

Every Dead Thing : A Charlie Parker Thriller: 1

Connolly, John

The gripping first Charlie Parker novel from bestselling author John Connolly - perfect for fans of Stephen King and Jeffery Deaver. Tormented and racked with guilt over the brutal slaying of his wife and daughter, Charlie Parker, ex-cop with the NYPD, agrees to track down a missing girl. It is a search that will lead him into an abyss of evil.

At the same time, he is warned by an old black woman in Louisiana that ’The Travelling Man’ is about to strike again. Multiple strands converge with a horrific confrontation in which hunter and hunted are intimately connected by guilt.

Kustantaja: UKBooks
Sidosasu: Pehmeäkantinen
ean: 9781444704686
Ilmestymisvuosi: 1999
Kirjastoluokka: 84 Kaunokirjallisuus
Lajityyppi: Rikos ja jännitys

Tekijän muu tuotanto:

NOPEA TOIMITUS

Tuotteet toimitetaan yleensä muutamassa arkipäivässä. Lue tarkemmat tiedot tilausohjeista.

Saatavuus RB-kaupoista

Rosebud Sivullinen0
Rosebud Citycenter0
Rosebud Maria0
Rosebud Tiedekulma0
Rosebud Kuopio0
Keskusvarasto 0
Tilattavissa verkosta
Hinnat ovat voimassa verkkokaupassa, myymälän hinta voi poiketa tässä näkyvästä. Saldoissa saattaa olla poikkeamia, tarkista saatavuus myymälästä.